Google Meet Link for Video Conferencing

Sl No. Court Name Links

District & Sessions Judge, Tinsukia
2. Addl. District & Sessions Judge (FTC-1), Margherita
3. Addl. District & Sessions Judge (FTC-2), Tinsukia
4. Addl. Sessions Judge -cum- Special Judge, POCSO, Tinsukia
5. Civil Judge -cum- Asstt. Sessions Judge, Tinsuka
6. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Tinsukia
7. Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Tinsukia
8. Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate (M), Sadiya
9. Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate (M), Margherita
10. Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate (S), Tinsukia
11. Munsiff -cum- JMFC, Margherita
12. Munsiff No.1 -cum- JMFC, Tinsukia
13. Munsiff No.2 -cum- JMFC, Tinsukia
14. Special Railway Magistrate, Tinsukia
15. Judicial Magistrate First Class, Tinsukia
16. District Legal Services Authority, Tinsukia


Content on this website is published and managed by the Office of District & Sessions Judge, Tinsukia