Police Station Wise Magistrate

Name and Designation Police Station
Shri Anup Khanal
Chief Judicial Magistrate, Tinsukia
Tinsukia P.S. , Tinsukia G.R.P.S. and Kakopather P.S.
Shri Debasish Kashyap
Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Tinsukia
Doomdooma P.S. , Tongona P.S. and Bordubi P.S.
Smti. Al Moohmina Muzzammil
Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate(S), Tinsukia
Makum P.S. and Baghjan P.S.
Smti Sangita Haloi
Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate(M), Sadiya (Chapakhowa)
Sadiya, Saikhowa Chor, Chengchup and Dholla
Smti Sushmita Borpujari
Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate(M), Margherita
Margherita P.S, Digboi P.S and Lekhapani P.S.
Smti Sukanya Gogoi
Judicial Magistate First Class, Margherita
Pengaree P.S. and Bordumsa P.S.
Shri Avinob Bezbarua
Judicial Magistrate First Class, Tinsukia
Philobari P.S. and Barekuri P.S.
Hosted by NIC, Assam State Centre
Best viewed in IE 8.0 or Firefox 3.0 or higher on 1440x990 pixels screen resolution
Content on this website is published and managed by the Office of District & Sessions Judge, Tinsukia